District Members
Membres de district

Durham Region Soccer Association East Central Ontario LogoEastern Ontario District Soccer Association NewElgin Middlesex Soccer AssociationEssex County Soccer AssociationHamilton and District logoHuronia District Soccer AssociationLambton Kent Soccer AssociationNiagara Soccer AssociationNorth York Soccer AssociationPeel Halton Soccer AssociationSault Amateur Soccer AssociationScarborough Soccer AssociationSoccer North District AssociationSoccer Northeastern OntarioSoccer Northwest OntarioSouth West Regional Soccer AssociationSoutheast Ontario Soccer AssociationSudbury Regional Soccer AssociationToronto Soccer AssociationYork Region Soccer Association

Canada Soccer Logo facebook twitter youtube

Judicial Committee

The Judicial Committee:

serves as the discipline body for OSA registrants;
serves as the appeal body for non-registered and registered volunteers, clubs, teams, coaches, players, referees and program participants;
is advisory to the Board but does not report to the Board, the Executive Committee or the Executive Director;
is comprised of staff as well as program volunteers who possess the expertise and knowledge that is necessary for effective program development and program delivery;
may create sub-committees to assist it with its work.

The Judicial Committee of The OSA is:

Discipline and Appeals Committee




Robert Tanner


Louise Vrebosch


Jeffrey Holmes


Michael Smith


Marc Christiaens


John Wright


Leo Bisson

Discipline And Appeals Committee Policy