East Central Ontario Soccer Association

171A Rink Street, Suite 225
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 2J6

705 876 0296 (Tel)
  705 876 0296 (Fax)




Board of Directors

PresidentLeslee Bax
Vice PresidentKeri Castle- Sedore
Secretary/Coaching ClinicsMichael Everson
TreasurerBruce Rowe


Bill Russell


Tammy Aucoin

Director/CESL rep

Jim Maier



Ontario Cup Coordinator

John Vickers
Discipline ChairChristine Orton
District Referee CoordinatorYvonne De Graaff



Marcellienne Rowe


Member Clubs

Brighton Soccer ClubPeterborough FC
 Catleton Sports Inc.Peterborough City Soccer Club
 Cobourg Soccer ClubPeterborough Junior Ladies Soccer Club
 CCH Soccer ClubPeterborough Men's Oldtimers Soccer Club
Hastings Soccer ClubPeterborough Mixed Indoor Soccer Club
Havelock Soccer ClubPeterborough Youth Soccer Club
Kawartha Lakes Soccer ClubPeterborough Women's Soccer Club
Kawartha Senior Soccer ClubPort Hope Minor Soccer Club
Kirkfield Soccer ClubShamrock Soccer Club
Maple Leaf- Cavan FC Trent Hills Soccer Club


Member Leagues

 Central East Soccer LeagueTri-Counties Soccer League


NOTE 1: If your Club or League wishes to add or change its website link on this page,
you must advise the OSA by sending the URL for your organization's website to:

NOTE 2: If any of the above links to the Clubs and Leagues do not work, please report this to:

Register | Admin Login
©2014 Ontario Soccer Association. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.
WordPress Tutorial